Library Haul…

astronomy-101

Hey kits and pups!

Yup Neko went back to the library. Hey I returned like five books! And picked up seven more… I have an addiction… But I’m taking something for it!

The Bedlam Detective (Sebastian Becker, #2)Gretel and the DarkBeyond the Woods: Fairy Tales RetoldCreep (Creep #1)Martyr (John Shakespeare, #1)The Hangman's Daughter (The Hangman's Daughter, #1)The Dark Monk (The Hangman's Daughter, #2)

  • The Bedlam Detective by Stephen Gallagher
  • Gretel and the Dark by Eliza Granville
  • Beyond the Woods: Fairy Tales Retold by Paula Guran
  • Creep by Jennifer Hillier
  • Martyr by Rory Clements
  • The Hangman’s Daughter by Oliver Potzsch
  • The Dark Monk by Oliver Potzsch

Oh boy Neko is doomed! She may never finish the library books… And would you guys believe that I have almost four hundred books on my kindle too? Yup doomed…

So what are you guys reading?

2 thoughts on “Library Haul…

Leave a comment