Waiting on Wednesday

0001-117174205Hey Everyone!

Today we bring you ‘Waiting on Wednesday’ from Breaking the Spines, a weekly meme about titles awaiting release!

Kayla:

Traveler (Traveler #1)I decided I wanted to find something new to add to my TBR and also make sure it was coming out soon to up my probability of reading it sooner.  My choice this week is Traveler by L.E. Delano.  Surprisingly enough I don’t typically read books like this.  It’s surprising because I’m a HUGE Doctor Who fan and this makes me think of that.  Needless to say, I have pre-ordered this book and can’t wait to read it!

 

 

 

 

Neko:

Borne

 

No I have never watched the movies but this sounds awesome! I love a good post-apocalyptic, dystopian read and this promises to be fascinating! Now I just have to wait until April 25th to read Borne by Jeff Vandermeer… … … Is it April yet?

 

 

 

 

 

So what books are you waiting to see released?

4 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday

Leave a Reply

