January 2017 TBR

To start off the new year, I’m trying to be more intentional with what I read.  I set a Goodreads goal of 60 books but I also have some monthly requirements.

  1. Read 5 Books a Month
    1. 2 Nonfiction Books
    2. 1 from Blind Date with a book
    3. 2 books of my choice preferably from 2 different genres.
    4. Buddy read one book with YoukaiNurse and can be one of the above or an extra book.
    5. Read no less than 1000’s pages (extra  books can be added).

18584855

 

This month our buddy read is going to be an extra book since we already had our TBR’s put together. We will be reading Heartless by Marissa Meyer.  If you have any suggestions for our book next month let us know!

 

 

Kayla’s TBR

 

YoukaiNurse here!

K-chan came up with the above goals so I am going to be lazy and follow in her footsteps for now! Though I may change the nonfiction aspect… Surprises galore!

Leave a Reply

